Ansprechpartner/ Leitung

Das Leitungsteam:

 

Tanja Serka

Einrichtungsleitung

0621/76270-20

tanja.serka@hebelheim.de

 

Susanne Steckel

Wirtschaftliche Leitung

0621/76270-22

susanne.steckel@hebelheim.de

 

Udo Michel-Laus

Erziehungsleitung

0621/76270-30

udo.michel-laus@hebelheim.de

 

Kerstin Wiebke

Erziehungsleitung

0621/76270-80

kerstin.wiebke@hebelheim.de

 

Matthias Greef

Erziehungsleitung

0621/76270-40

matthias.greef@hebelheim.de

Der Psychologisch-Therapeutische Fachdienst:

 

Michael Kohler

Dipl. Psychologe

0621/76270-54

michael.kohler@hebelheim.de

 

Angelika Leyrer

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Systemische Therapeutin und Familientherapeutin,

Trauma-Fachberaterin

0621/76270-60

angelika.leyrer@hebelheim.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner:

 

Corinna Schulz

Krippenleitung

0621/76270-71

corinna.schulz@hebelheim.de

 

Joachim Russek

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

0621/76270-46

joachim.russek@hebelheim.de

Unser Sekretariat:

 

Sandra Ehret

 

Yvonne Kerz